## EURACOAL European Association for Coal and Lignite

## **General Assembly**

Coal producers, coal power generators, coal traders, research institutes

## **Executive Committee**

Discussions, opinion forming, work targets

Secretariat Secretary General: Dr. Thorsten Diercks

National delegations

Committees

- General Purposes Committee: Dr.-Ing. George Milojcic
- Technical Research Committee: Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Czwalinna
- Enviroment Committee: David Brewer
- Market Committee: Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Ritschel